Select Page

IWLA Women Lawyer of the Year Awards

The Irish Women Lawyers Association celebrates the contributions of exception women lawyers in Ireland in the awarding of the annual IWLA Woman Lawyer of the Year Award. Previous years Awardees include-

2024 – To Be Announced

2023 – Ms. Justice Mary Irvine

2022- Dr. Vicky Conway, RIP

2021 – Andrea Martin Solicitor

2020 – Michelle O’Boyle, 4th female President of the Law Society of Ireland & Maura McNally SC, 2nd female Chair of the Bar of Ireland

2019 – Senator Ivana Bacik, Reid Professor of Law, TCD, founder member of IWLA

2018 – Ms. Justice Mary Ellen Ring

2017- Her Excellency Ambassador Patricia O’Brien

2016 – Patricia Rickard-Clarke, Solicitor

2015- Muriel Walls, Solicitor and Mary O’Toole SC