Select Page

*IWLA Founder members pictured at the 2014 IWLA Gala


The Irish Women Lawyers Association was founded in 2002 by:       


Jennefer Aston


Pauline Walley SC


Anne Harnett O’Connor


Madeline Reid


Dr. Ivana Bacik BL, TD


Judge Mary Faherty


Judge Patricia McNamara


Judge Mary Ellen Ring


Aoife Goodman


Grainne McMorrow SC


Siobhan Flockton


Paulyn Marrinan Quinn SC


Twinkle Egan (RIP)


Miriam Reynolds (RIP)

Previous Chairs of the Association include-

Maeve Delargy

Aoife McNickel BL

Maura Butler

Ann Harnett O’Connor

Judge Mary Ellen Ring

Miriam Reynolds (Deceased)

Twinkle Egan (Deceased)