Select Page

Previous Committees

The IWLA has been fortunate to have had a great number of committed talented Irish Women Lawyers serve on Committee over the years, below are a selection of photos of Committees over time. 2019   2018   2013

2013 Honourees

In 2013 the Irish Women Lawyers Association honoured newly appointed Supreme Court Judges, The Hon. Miss Justice Elizabeth Dunne and The Hon. Ms Justice Mary Laffoy on the occasion of their appointment to the Supreme Court. The IWLA Annual Gala...
2012 Honourees

2012 Honourees

To celebrate the 10 Year Anniversary of the establishment of the Irish Women Lawyers Association in 2002, the Association selected exceptional Irish Women Lawyers to be honoured with Honourary Life membership in 2012, including- Former President of Ireland, Mary...